Board Members

The following individuals are currently executive members of the ITFA’s Board

ITFA Executive Board

Sean Edwards SMBC Bank International plc


Lorna Pillow London Forfaiting Company Ltd

Deputy Chairperson and Head of Communication and Membership

Andre Casterman Casterman Advisory

Head of Fintech Activities

Chris Hall Liberty Specialty Markets

Head of Regions

Duarte Pedreira Crown Agents Bank

Head of Emerging Leaders

Zhang Mei

Head of Asian Activities

Johanna Wissing

Head of ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance)

Lynn Galkoski BNY Mellon

Head of ITFA Americas

Paul Coles HSBC - Global Trade & Receivables Finance

Head of Market Practice

Silja Calac

Head of Insurance Relations and Head of Treasury

Zeyno Davutoglu Credit Europe Bank N.V.

Head of Education

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap