TFD Initiative – 2021 User Meeting

Thanks to its 45-strong membership, TFD Initiative is establishing the largest business community of trade originators, credit insurers and institutional funders committed to increase the level of automation and transparency in trade asset and risk distribution using technology-based market practices.
 
Various members have shared their adoption progress through ITFA events since early 2020. They also contributed to enriching the TFD Initiative scope and product roadmap which means TFD Initiative now includes the most comprehensive set of technology capabilities for trade distribution.
 
We are delighted to invite members of TFD Initiative to the inaugural 2021 User Meeting where the status of the initiative, the latest user testimonials and the detailed product roadmap will be shared and debated amongst members. This is an opportunity for members to submit questions and suggestions, and help further expand TFD Initiative in 2022 and beyond. This inaugural edition will take place virtually as a 1-hour webinar that will take place on Tuesday September 28th 2021 at 09:00 EST, 14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET, 21:00 SGT.
 
This session is restricted to members of TFD Initiative. Members are invited to confirm participation via email to [email protected]. If you are interested to become a member of TFD Initiative and wish to get more information on membership, please contact us as well.
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap