15 DEC

TFD Initiative Webinar – thought leadership webinar – organised by ITFA Fintech Committee

The banking industry has demonstrated since about a decade that trade is an attractive asset class for institutional investors, and it seems it was heard loud and clear. The number of institutional investors entering the trade investment class is indeed increasing steadily.
 
Are the stars aligning? Are banks and non-bank investors ready to establish new partnerships? What are the actual expectations from those new liquidity providers that banks and factoring companies need to be aware of? What are the priorities of the asset management world? Does the trade asset class fit with those? How can high volumes of assets become accessible? Which information are investors expecting to get in order to make the right investment decisions? What level of risk transparency are new funders expecting? What is the role for credit insurers?
 
Join us on December 15th for a TFD Initiative thought leadership webinar where leading non-bank institutional investors will share their views, thoughts and plans on this major market transformation.
 
Our panel team will include the following members of TFD Initiative:

This webinar is aimed at trade finance originators, factor houses, credit insurers, asset managers, institutional investors and venture capitalists interested in the trade finance investment space. Corporate treasurers are welcome to attend too.
 
The webinar will take place on 15 December at 12:00 GMT, 13:00 CET, 07:00 EST, 20:00 SGT. Please register via email to [email protected].
 
We hope to welcome many of you on that day and benefit from your questions and feedback. In the meantime, we invite you to consult our recent report on the latest TFD Initiative webinar.

* Please note that dates and times are subject to change and cancellation at short notice, for which ITFA cannot be held responsible.
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap