Newly elected Africa Regional Committee

Yesterday at 5.00pm London time voting closed for the ITFA Africa Regional Committee election. From 11 candidate members only 8 would be elected and voting was tight as expected. 

The newly elected members of the ITFA Africa Regional Committee are:

ABSA – George Wilson
Afreximbank – Eric Intong
ATI – Albert Rweyemamu 
Crown Agents Bank – Duarte Pedreira 
Rand Merchant Bank – Minos Gerakaris
Standard Bank – Shaahien Mottiar 
Sullivan Law – Simon Cook
Trade and Development Bank – Kaoru Sohun

We congratulate all the newly elected committee members and wish them an excellent mandate between now and November 2022.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap