16 JUL

ITFA NERC Webinar

The ITFA Northern European Regional Committee is delighted to invite all ITFA members to a webinar titled ”Trade in a post-COVID world”. 

As the world starts to emerge from lockdown, how has global trade been impacted by the pandemic, what trends are emerging and what does the future hold? In our live panel discussion we will look at different perspectives, share views and consider the outlook for trade, and trade finance, in the second half of 2020 and beyond.

Topic: Trade in a post-COVID world

Date & Time: Thursday, July 16th 2020 – 11:00 UK Time / 12:00 CET / 06:00 EST / 18:00 SGT

The final agenda is as follows:

12:00 CET – Welcome and Introduction by Sean Edwards, ITFA Chairman

12:05 CET – Live Panel Discussion: Trade in a post-COVID World
 

12.45 CET – Audience Q&A.

13.00 CET – Close

Moderator:

Speakers:   

Should you wish to join please RSVP by sending an email on [email protected]. Closer to the date of the webinar, you will receive Zoom joining details.

We do hope many ITFA members will join us!

* Please note that dates and times are subject to change and cancellation at short notice, for which ITFA cannot be held responsible.
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap