ITFA Board Members re-elected

Four of the ITFA Board Members who were up for re-elections, have all been successfully voted on to the Board of ITFA during the elections at AGM in Istanbul. Congratulations to Lucio Matassoni (Chairman), Stephen Coleman ( Deputy Chairman), Salvatore Chiappinelli (Secretary) and Waltraud Raderschall (Co-Chairman-Market Practice Committee) and many thanks to our Members for their participation to the vote.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap