ITFA Reinsurance webinar – organised by the ITFA Insurance Committee

The ITFA Board is pleased to invite ITFA members to join the upcoming Insurance webinar, which is co-sponsored by Willis Towers Watson, and will be held on Friday 12th February 2021.Join this webinar to get an insight into the role reinsurance plays in the credit insurance market and how it supports the direct insurance market working together with banks.

Willis Re’s specialists James Loggie and Mark Jenkins will share with us their knowledge of the reinsurance market and discuss the topic with James Nunn from leading reinsurer Transatlantic Re. Also, Christophe Meurier, who until recently headed the dedicated credit insurance captive of a large European bank, will add his perspective from his position now as CEO of WTW’s Financial Solutions Division including the pros and cons for a bank to set up an in-house insurance company.

Topic: Reinsurance for the credit insurance market

Date & Time: Friday, February 12th 2021 – EDT 9:00  / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST /  21:00 CST

Agenda: 

Speakers:    

To book your place, please confirm your registration by email to [email protected]. Closer to the date of the webinar, you will receive Zoom joining details.

Also please look out for the details of our upcoming webinars. We look forward to seeing ITFA members join the webinar and benefit from your insights and questions to enrich the debate – it will be recorded to enable playback.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap