01 APR

ITFA and IACPM Credit Insurance Webinar (Asia/Australia): Insights From IACPM & ITFA Survey

ITFA and IACPM invite you to join a Webinar on the results of the recent IACPM & ITFA Non-Payment Insurance Survey to hear industry insights and observations from senior practitioners. The webinar will be held on Wednesday, April 1, 9-10am SGT / 12-1pm AEDT (Tuesday, March 31 at 9pm EDT) .
 
Among the  topics to be discussed are the increased usage of credit insurance solutions to distribute risk, observed challenges, and the varying methodologies to calculate RWA.
 
Webinar panelists:

The Webinar is a good opportunity to learn about credit insurance as a risk mitigation tool and ask any questions you have on the topic. You may submit your questions in advance by writing [email protected]
 
There is no limit to the number of people who can participate, and registration is complimentary.  You will receive instructions to join the Webinar a couple of days prior to the event. 

* Please note that dates and times are subject to change and cancellation at short notice, for which ITFA cannot be held responsible.
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap