DNI Initiative use case – ITFA’s ePU meets e-Bill of Lading

Join us on Tuesday September 7th for a presentation on the latest use case enabled through the DNI Initiative.
 
During that session, we will demonstrate how the digital bill of exchange can be combined with a digital bill of lading to implement a delivery of goods vs. an unconditional payment commitment, triggering receivables financing.
 
Members of the DNI Initiative will present the latest regulatory developments in the area of MLETR, the latest dDOC specifications and the ITFA electronic Payment Undertaking (ePU) followed by a presentation by representatives from China Systems who will showcase the extended ePU – eBL use case via an end-to-end digital collection process.
 
Sign up to this webinar via [email protected]. The session will take place on Tuesday 7 September at 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST, 09:00 EST.
 
We look forward to hosting you next Tuesday.
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap